Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Director Title Name Phone Email
President Craig Ladd 240-3568 president@altoonasoccer.org
Vice President Cheryl Hanniford 480-6012 vp@altoonasoccer.org
Secretary Lori Beyer 681-8806 secretary@altoonasoccer.org
Treasurer Nate Abbas 664-1393 treasurer@altoonasoccer.org
Registrar Jody Evans 967-7122 registrar@altoonasoccer.org
Academy Donny Wilson 967-6811 select.coaches@altoonasoccer.org
Coaches Matt Crowl 979-2254  rec@altoonasoccer.org
Competition Brian Banyas 266-0070 select@altoonasoccer.org
Fields Maintenance Joel A. Pritchard  250-6562 fields@altoonasoccer.org
Equipment Jessie Schrock 556-6726  equip@altoonasoccer.org
Field Operations Open ops@altoonasoccer.org
Public Relations Eric Raasch 238-9674 pr@altoonasoccer.org
Referees Susan Sunvold 966-2406 referees@altoonasoccer.org
 Recreation Doug Porter 537-6864

Our mailing address is AYSA, 212 11th St NW, Altoona, Iowa 50009

Spring Creek Sports Complex is located at 7796 NE 38th Avenue, Altoona, IA, 50009.  Click on the following link for a directional map to Spring Creek Sports Complex : Map_to_Spring_Creek_Soccer_Complex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>